• Contact the Secretary - Vikki Van-Beck 07836 325125

The Boxer

The official Boxer Breed Standard
and The Boxer History


Boxer Puppies / Older Puppies available from Boxer Breed
Club Members - Updated APRIL 2017

The Wall

Dedicated to our loved and sadly lost Boxers
All proceeds towards on-going Health issues

Our Committee

  • President: Mr Arthur Butters
    Vice President: Miss Jean Grandfield
    Vice President: Mr George Blake
    Chairman: Mrs Christine Beardsell
    Vice-Chairman: Mrs Pauline Taylor

    Secretary & Treasurer: Mrs Vikki Van-Beck

    Mrs Pat Booth
    Miss Sarah Fielding
    Mrs Julie Welch
    Mr Trevor Welch

    Honorary Life Members:
    Mrs Betty Beck
    Mr George Blake
    Mr Lou Woodward
    Mr Geoff Gatenby

    Past Honorary Life Members:
    Miss Mary Laing
    Mr John Greathead
    Mr Philip Dyson
    Mr Patrick Beardsell
    Mrs Muriel Woodward
    Mr Malcolm Fletcher
    Mrs Anne Simpson




NBC Events





Contact the Secretary for any further information vikkivan-beck@hotmail.co.uk