evelyn dyson memorial competition

This is now held in this history of the NBC and will no longer be awarded

2019 Winner: Beardsell & Van-Beck’s Newlaithe Pureoco JW
Runner Up: Flintoft’s Boxania Midnight Spice

2018 Winner: Beardsell & Van-Beck's Newlaithe Diddle On ShCM
Runner-Up: Littlewood & Bowler's Olleyville James Dean at Whirlobox

2017 Winner: Olleyville Stanley Man owned by Miss M Littlewood & Mrs M Bowler

2017 Runner Up: Lanfrese Chin Chin owned by Micth Griffiths

2016 Winner: Boxania Spice Inspiration ShCM owned by Sheila Flintoft

2016 Runner Up: CH Pure Target with Newlaithe JW owned by Mrs P Taylor

2015 Winner: Iandian Certain Kinda Charm by Boxyjen owned by Mrs J Stewart
2015 Runner Up: Danlow Knickerbocker Glory owned by Mr & Mrs J & P Lowery

2014 Winner: CH Berwynfa's Veni Vidi Vici JW owned by Fearn Pynegar & Lisa Murray

2014 Runner Up: Newlaithe Leonardo JW owned by Pauline Taylor

2013 Winner: CH Sezflo Pure Faith by Newlaithe owned by Paul Hyde

2013 Runner-Up: Casemates Casanova owned by Eileen Kelly

2012 Winner: Kevanor Federer JW owned by Kevin & Gaynor Jones

2012 Runner Up: Sunvalley Slightest Touch owned by Val Jordan

2011 Winner: Son Of A Gun at Berwynfa JW owned by Fearn Pynegar
2011 Runner Up's: Stanryk Rocky Dreams at Bricliff owned by Julie & Simon Davis, Sezflo Pure Faith by Newlaithe owned by Paul Hyde, Berwynfa Bang Tidy JW owned by Fearn Pynegar and Twrcymru A Knockin Bett JW owned by Marie Wynne-Eyton

2010 Winner: Walkon Gossip Girl at Bonobo owned by Johnny Boardman & Tracey Dawson

2010 Runner-Up: Mimatelli Bobby Busta owned by Sarah Fielding

2009 Winner: Rameleon On Reflection owned by Eileen Woolliss

2009 Runner-Ups: Seltap Spotty Maldoon owned by Pat Booth, Newlaithe On Target JW ShCM owned by Christine Beardsell & Vikki Van-Beck & Rameleon No Recollection owned by Eileen Woolliss

2008 Winner: Sandyne Exotic Dancer at Teandeeze JW owned by Tina Gilmour
2008 Runner-Ups: More Mahem for Mylicam owned by Carol Chippendale & Walkon Tantrums 'N Tiaras at Bonobo JW owned by Tracey Dawson & Johnny Boardman